Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 756 of 899

HC

"From the very moment I walked into the office I LOVED being at the dentist. I can assure you that this never happens. I have had a fear of the dentist my whole life. Every staff member was so kind and lovely. Dr. Abernathy was so intelligent and friendly. She is in the process of putting together a plan for me that will give me several options and all the benefit of her expertise to make sure that I can be as healthy as possible and end up with a beautiful smile. The massage chairs and the paraffin hand wax made me feel like I was at a spa. My hygienist was so fun and made sure she was not causing me to be uncomfortable for even a minute! I will never go anywhere else ever again."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016

JD

"Pleasant staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016

EB

"There could not be a better dental clinic in Raleigh."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016

GW

"Very friendly
No pressure to have dental work done.
Everything was explain to me in lay mans terms."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016

TS

"Always great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016

MH

"Hands down, without a doubt the BEST dental practice I have EVER been to!! I honestly cant say enough amazing things about Renaissance Dental Center. I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist office. The staff are so friendly and the office is absolutely beautiful.

I have had a lot of bad dental experiences in the past that made me have such anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Anna and Kady were awesome and did such a great job at making sure I totally understood everything that was going on. For the first time I am actually excited about scheduling dental appointments :) LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016

ST

"Everyone was very nice from the time I walked
in to checkout. Very pleasant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016

AG

"I love Renaissance Dental Center! Amazing customer service and always there to help you work through your payment options and what exactly you are paying for. Highly recommend for everyone from all age groups."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016

CE

"Amazing on all accounts"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016

CS

"awesome as usual! I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016

AW

"Dr. Anita Wells and her team at Renaissance Dental Center are extraordinary.

Someone I respect in the medical field strongly suggested calling Dr. Wells when I confided my dingy, aging teeth/smile was bothering me. I was told Dr. Wells would make everything right and not to worry. Sure enough, very soon I was in their office and a warm and friendly group of professionals took me under their wings. The doctor explained the “state of my teeth” clearly and suggested a treatment plan with 2 phases; one for immediate brightening, and another for a long-term white smile. …Back for a Zoom procedure the next morning & I left the office with custom trays and whitening solution. VOILA! I’m good to go! This is a very impressive and dedicated group. I would recommend Dr. Wells and her team to anyone searching for the peace of mind a nice smile can bring."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016

?

"Doctor Anita and Vicki are so nice and friendly. I love the massage chair at the lobby. I also appreciate the text messages for reminders."

CN

"Best dentist ever! Thank you for seeing me on short notice and the amazing service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016

KB

"Nice office, Nice Staff! I come every 3 months. I appreciate the attention to detail and the customer experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016

JN

"Dr. Sonner and her entire staff are excellent! I had to have a procedure performed that I thought would be lengthy and painful. Dr. Sonner and her team provided me with a time efficient 100% pain free experience! It was amazing! I would recommend Renaissance Dental to anyone in search of high quality, pain free dental care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016

CS

"My three year old loves going to the dentist, she comes to all of my appointments and just had her first cleaning. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make everyone, including children, comfortable while in the office."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016

KL

"My dental hygentist is terrific! She not only did a thorough cleaning but also entertained me with conversation. She is very personable and remembers everything that was going on in my life from my last appointment. The staff from the front desk to the dentists are very friendly and their "fairy hair" is a great touch. :) I would HIGHLY recommend this office to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016

NL

"Extremely neat, clean, and well kept office, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. The Hygienist was extremely thorough and did an excellent job educating me on the current state of my teeth and best practices to maintain oral health. I also enjoyed talking with the dentist and learning of orthodontic treatment options I may want to consider. Overall positive experience, I've referred my wife as well, whose regular dentist recently closed her practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016

NS

Facebook Verified
"Such nice, friendly staff! The building amenities/ waiting room are amazing! Coffee, tea, water, TV, wifi, massage chairs, magazines, fireplace. I would highly recommend this all female staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

JD

"As always, a great experience with first-class care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

GM

"As usual everyone was everyone was friendly and professional. Appointments at Renaissance dental center are like visiting with friends There service is impeccable. Would not consider any place else for my dental care. Recommend them to friends regularly."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016

JB

"Look forward to future appts."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016

ST

"For many years i was scared to visit a dentist office. All that has changed 110% since i discovered Renaissance Dental. The staff is very courteous and professional and during my appointment attended to my every request of mine with a BIG SMILE!!!!. Thank you Renaissance."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016

SJ

"Dr. Anna is the best! I also met Karla for the 1st time yesterday and she was very thorough! Thanks to you both for a wonderful visit! (P.S. Does this qualify me for a free monthly visit to get my teeth cleaned)? Dr. Anna knows how I love to get my teeth cleaned! Ya'll rock!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016

PW

"Thanks Vicci for a great job and a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016

RW

"I thought I knew and was receiving good dental care until life ordered me to switch my allegiance to Renaissance. Since my very first visit some years ago I received truly personal attention. I feel I am known and welcome by the entire staff and their professionalism along with gentle humor is most welcome and gladly accepted. I would almost stop caring for my teeth properly just so I could visit more often! But then, I would suffer a scolding from Vicci and I don't want to lose a caring friend! Trust me, folks! Dental care gets no better than this!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016

CB

"Staff is always friendly and approachable. The facilities are always well maintained and clean. Very comfortable environment."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016

MH

"My service (cleaning, whitening, and fluoride) could not have been easier or more painless! Both Vicci and Sally are total pros, and they get in and out FAST! These women do not try to make small talk with you while their hands are in your mouth, and the whole process is, dare I say, enjoyable!

No longer do I dread going to the dentist. Nor do I need the Nitrous tank to ease my nerves! A real win-win! Thanks Dr. Sonner, Vicci, & Sally."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2016

DP

"I cannot express how much it means to me to have a dentist and staff that is as wonderful as Renaissance. As a person who has a FEAR of the dentist Dr. Wells and staff have made my visits much easier. Thank you for putting up with this 57 year old baby!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2016

PA

"All people and services were first rate and beyond!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

DB

"Awesome service - couldn't ask for more!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

BT

"Dr. Abernethy is great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

ED

"The office is welcoming, organized, and clean. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

CM

"The staff was all very friendly. Dr. Wells was wonderful. She really took the time to sit down and talk with me, explain things and answer my questions. I'm so glad my co-worker recommended your office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

MB

"Excellent Service . The hospitality and Customer service mae my dental experience a very pleasant one . Thank You"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

AM

"Awesome as always!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

BC

"Thank you so much for your kindness and ease. Even though my teeth and gums are healthy it is still nerve racking to go to the dentist. Thank you for the warm neck pillow, blanket, and paraffin wax for my cold hands! Wow! It was like a spa! you guys Rock! : )"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

JL

"Dr Sonner is just wonderful! Always puts me at ease and that's a huge task when it comes to dentistry! Will continue going to Jill as long as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

JB

"It's always a pleasant and rewarding experience @ RDC."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

NB

"Love this office!! Dr Sonner rocks! I love that she is a perfectionist and everyone you encounter from the phone, front desk, assistants and hygienists are all pleasant and courteous!! I highly recommend their services!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016

TW

"By far the most pleasant, informative, efficient, & professional dental encounter I've ever experienced.
From the moment you walk in the door, the sophisticated, warm & inviting decor sets the tone for your dental experience. The entire staff is friendly & highly competent, making the overall experience very productive & enjoyable.
Having recently relocated to Raleigh, I'm so fortunate to have found Renaissance Dental.
Thank you to the entire team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016

PE

"This office and its staff is one of the nicest I have been to. We have moved around a lot and I've had ok dentists, inattentive or absent dentists, dentists that tried to coax me into unnecessary procedures, etc; but now I can say that I have a great dentist! Attentive, respectful, genuine and lovely staff. They explain what they are doing and why, even when/if things aren't covered by insurance. Comfortable chairs and great big windows to look out of while seated."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Reviews 715 - 756 of 899

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz