Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 899

Facebook Verified
"My new patient experience was excellent. Dr Anna and her team made me feel special and at home. From the relaxation of the message chair in the waiting room, to the special care each and every associate took with me, and Dr Anna's individualized care of my teeth! I will refer all my family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Each visit I always get the most outstanding care and service. From greeting me as I enter to processing me out. Dr. Wells and the entire office staff are always friendly and caring. Attention to detail is of the highest priority making the perfect smile is not just a statement but reality that I have experienced!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. From the moment you walk in, you're treated like a guest and not just another patient. I can honestly say, I love going to my dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff are always friendly and welcoming!!! I have a few friends I will be referring to Renaissance!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The office is beautiful and the staff is always so friendly. I love the massage chair and never have to wait to be seen. I know I'm getting the absolute BEST dental that is available. I just can't say enough wonderful things! Anna is always so warm, caring and sincere I never feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love it. Always great from setting appointment to paying for service. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Went in for a routine cleaning and it was top notch as usual. Wait time was minimal and I enjoyed my experience. I will definitely be referring more people to RDC.

Thanks Ladies!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love this place. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed, overcharged and when I had to cancel or switch an appointment It was OK!! They were understanding. Hard to find this type of practice! I know my teeth are in good hands. Hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to! Love my dental hygienist and Dr. A!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Renaissance Dental. The team there is awesome and it is so nice and relaxing to come in and have my teeth cleaned."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are the best dentest ever y'all are Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always enjoy coming to your office. From the atmosphere to the personalities of those who work in the office, I feel like it is more of a treat rather than a chore to come in. Love the waiting area. Appreciate the thorough service. I like to know what work is being done and why. I appreciate the updated technology in the office to sense things like early cavities. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Renaissance is the best dental office I have ever seen. The office has every amenity you could imagine and they make your visit as pleasant as possible. The staff and doctors are also amazing."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the minimum wait time, waiting hospitality (refreshments ), how they take there time, and explain concerns or procedures"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Perfect Dental experience - stress and pain free with the best outcome.
Thanks Dr Sonner!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"My first visit was amazing!! I loved all the girls that helped me! They explained everything and showed me everything that was going on with my mouth! It was great to have someone that wanted to sit down and explain everything to me so I have a complete understanding of what was going on and a complete outline of future appointments and what would take place on those days. Awesome practice and wonderful staff that made you feel right at home! Would recommend this place to anyone of my friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been afraid to get fillings for about 5-6 years after my last dentist drilled my gums instead of my teeth. Not only were you guys nice and helpful, you did an amazing job! I'm very happy."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so, so, so much for helping me get closer to the smile I've always dreamed of! I can't believe I waited so long to get Invisalign, but I couldn't be happier that I chose to go through the process with Renaissance. Carli, Dr. Sonner, and the rest of the staff have been so supportive and wonderful over this past year. Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, always professional & personalized service. You're made to feel like your not just another patient, each patient is priority."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"By far the best dental experience for myself and my toddler. TOP NOTCH, high-recommend Dr. Anna and her team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am petrified of the dentist and haven't been in years. Although I wish I didn't have to come the experience was great and I was laughing and felt better. The best part was having Dr. Anna text me later to see if I was okay."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Renaissance Dental is hands down the best dental office around! I spent years fearing the dentist, but the whole entire staff at Renaissance has completely changed my views on going to the dentist. I look forward to every appointment I have now!
I am constantly recommending to coworkers and friends daily!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"While I wish I never needed any dental work done, I'm so grateful to have found my way to Dr. Abernethy /Renaissance Dental Center! The level of care and compassion extended is exceptional... from start to finish."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Helpful, encouraging and thorough with the treatment received!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone on staff is friendly and knowledgable. As soon as you walk in, the receptionists greet you and offer drinks, snacks, etc to make you more comfortable. The hygienists are meticulous and also very caring. Even the dentists took time to give me information and answer my questions. Very glad to have found this place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience!
Best dental practice out there."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always have a pleasant experience at Renaissance Dental Center. The atmosphere and staff are very warm and friendly. I am a patient of Dr. Sonner and enjoy speaking with her and the hygienist. The work performed is always top notch. They are both very informative while reviewing x-rays and pictures with me. I highly recommend Renaissance Dental Center to anyone looking for a dentist appointment that you can look forward to."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always provide great service!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a great staff from intake to exit. Everyone was kind and professional. I feel I have made a great choice with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I don't believe in perfection but you all were close enough. The quality of care, service, and concern were outstanding. Everything seemed to be top notch and professionally carried through!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great massage chair. Great people. Gentle cleaning.

Overall great service."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had major dental work - 4 veneers done on front teeth. Dr. Abernethy performed the work with no pain. When the finished veneers were installed they were a perfect fit and looked Great."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is super friendly and helpful. It's great to come to a place where everyone is so happy to be at work. I have refered multiple people already."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Root canal. Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding work"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, very pleased......such a warm, embracing & professional staff. From the moment I enterered until checkout, the staff treated me very well, as if I was family!! Dr. Sonner & staff, a million stars & more, highly recommended......thank you all so much, forgot I even had a phobia☺️"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm a busy person and one of the things I value highly is the "zero wait time" at Renaissance. If my appointment is at 3pm, I'm walking back to the chair at 2:59pm. Because of this, I can predictably schedule my day. Very few health providers keep their time promises as well as Renaissance.

And of course, I have the same hygienist (Vicki) each time, so she knows my mouth and can work in the most efficient way to have me in and out.

I highly recommend Renaissance Dental."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing practice and staff. Never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"All I can say is I love all of you! After years of non caring dentistry I have finally found my Dental "Home"

Becky"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015

VS

"Dr. Sonner is soooo AWESOME!! She is professional but also very personable. Most people dread visits to the dentist but I enjoy them to the point that I almost fall asleep while Dr. Sonner is performing the work. That should tell you something...........I trust I am in good hands (puts me at ease) and she is competent at what she does. The office atmosphere is GREAT, warm and inviting! Keep up the good work everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018

BT

"I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at Renaissance Dental Center. We started at the practice 3 years ago after moving to Raleigh. Dr. Abernethy and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, fun and extremely welcoming. I asked for a referral for a pediatric dentist for my daughter. She suggested to make an appointment there for her. I explained that we had been through 3-4 dentists prior to moving to Raleigh. I don’t think my child had really gotten a thorough cleaning or a complete set of x-rays until she started seeing Dr. Abernethy. Not only are there no tears…she looks forward to going to the dentist! It used to be a traumatic experience for everyone involved until she started at Renaissance. I have gotten excellent care for things outside of just the regular cleanings. You never feel rushed, they always ask about your family, your last vacation, etc. I have not had a dental experience like this in the past. Dr. Abernethy and staff have offered other referrals/advice and being newer to the area this has been invaluable. I am beyond thankful for Renaissance Dental and the incredible service that my daughter and I have received since moving to Raleigh."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 899

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz